Courses

CRR Global Canada logo

ORSC in Canada

For over two decades, coaches and leaders have trusted Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching (ORSC™) to strengthen relationship in teams of every size – from pairs and partnerships to global organizations. Reveal the intelligence of the system itself, and unleash the collaborative potential of teams using a systems coaching approach.

Scroll down to explore Canadian course options and series pricing.

Experience ORSC in person or choose virtual options that bring this training to you.

Foundational Courses

Mix and match between virtual courses and our in-person Toronto series in Spring 2023.

Fundamentals of ORSC

Course 1 • This foundational ORSC course introducing the concept of Relationship Systems Intelligence (RSI™) will change the way you think about teamwork.

CCE Units | 12
$799 USD (Price drop!)

January 28 + 29, 2023 | Virtual
Sold Out!
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern
Two full days

March 11 + 12, 2023 | In-Person
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern
Two full days | Toronto

May 27 + 28, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CEST
Two full days

ORS@Work course by CRR Global

Course 1 Alternate A business-focused model of the Fundamentals course, designed especially for professionals leading larger systems.

CCE Units | 12
$799 USD (Price drop!)

February 6 + 7, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CET
Two full days

September 11 + 12, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CEST
Two full days

The Intermediate Series

By completing a foundational course and the intermediate series (Fundamentals of ORSC or ORS@Work through Systems Integration), you earn 84 CCEs and are considered ORSC Trained.

Intelligence | A Roadmap for Change

Course 2 • Learn to recognize and cross edges, nurturing agility and innovation in teams.

CCE Units | 18
$1639 USD (Price drop!)

February 24, 25 + 26, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CET
Three full days

April 24, 25 + 26, 2023 | In-Person
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern
Three full days | Toronto

September 15, 16 + 17, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CEST
Three full days

Geography | Roles and Structure

Course 3 Explore the roles and dynamics within relationships, moving beyond misunderstanding toward growth.

CCE Units | 18
$1639 USD (Price drop!)

March 31, April 1 + 2, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CEST
Three full days

April 28, 29 + 30, 2023 | In-Person
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern
Three full days | Toronto

October 13, 14 + 15, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CEST
Three full days

Path | Vision & Potential

Course 4Create a shared vision and a strategic plan for achieving that potential.

CCE Units | 18
$1639 USD (Price drop!)

May 12, 13 + 14, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CEST
Three full days

May 29, 30 + 31, 2023 | In-Person
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern
Three full days | Toronto

November 10, 11 + 12, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CET
Three full days

Systems Integration | Moving Toward Mastery

Course 5 Consider how to adapt the ORSC skillset to fit various scenarios, and take your first steps along the road to WorldWork.

CCE Units | 18
$1639 USD (Price drop!)

June 2, 3 + 4, 2023 | In-Person
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern
Three full days | Toronto

June 16, 17 + 18, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CEST
Three full days

December 8, 9 + 10, 2023 | Virtual
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CET
Three full days

Save with Series Pricing

If you’ve already completed your first introductory course, choose the ‘Sans’ option to register for the rest of the series. Or, register for the Full 5-course series with one easy registration. Choose your individual courses during checkout.

Continue the Journey with Certification

Explore mastery in the making.

Stay Connected With CRR Global Canada

Subscribe for updates, news & special events.

* indicates required

Welcome to our Network of ORSC Practitioners

Learn about the Canadian community.