Team Coaching Supervision for ACTC

Partner

CRR Global
REGISTER

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jan 21 2025 - Mar 04 2025
  • Time: 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Virtual

Location

Virtual

More Info

Read More

Date

Jan 21 2025 - Mar 04 2025

Time

Four 75-Minute Calls
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Course Info

New,
Virtual

Team Coaching Supervision – Jan-Mar 2025

 

Sessions: 75 minutes each at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET

Dates: 4 Tuesdays

  • January 21
  • February 4
  • February 18
  • March 4

This program helps you to prepare for your ICF Advanced Certification for Team Coaches (ACTC) by fulfilling the requirement for five hours of coaching supervision.

Book Event

Event dates and times noted below.
01-21-2025 - 03-04-2025
Register
$995 USD
Available Registrations: 5
The "Register" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.