Team Coaching Supervision for ACTC

Partner

CRR Global
REGISTER

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 28 2024 - Jul 09 2024
  • Time: 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Virtual

Location

Virtual

More Info

Read More

Date

May 28 2024 - Jul 09 2024

Time

Four 75-Minute Calls
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Course Info

New,
Virtual

Team Coaching Supervision – May-July 2024

 

Sessions: 75 minutes each at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm CET

Dates: 4 Tuesdays

  • May 28
  • June 11
  • June 25
  • July 9

This program helps you to prepare for your ICF Advanced Certification for Team Coaches (ACTC) by fulfilling the requirement for five hours of coaching supervision.

Book Event

Event dates and times noted below.
05-28-2024 - 07-09-2024
Register
$995 USD
Available Registrations: 2
The "Register" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.