Team Coaching Supervision for ACTC

Partner

CRR Global
REGISTER

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 28 2024 - Apr 03 2024
  • Time: 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Virtual

Location

Virtual

More Info

Read More

Date

Feb 28 2024 - Apr 03 2024

Time

Four 75-Minute Calls
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Course Info

New,
Virtual

Team Coaching Supervision – Winter-Spring 2024

 

Sessions: 75 minutes each at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET

Dates: 4 Wednesdays

  • February 28
  • March 6
  • March 20
  • April 3

This program helps you to prepare for your ICF Advanced Certification for Team Coaches (ACTC) by fulfilling the requirement for five hours of coaching supervision.

Sold out!